#GinaGoneWild: Running Wild With Bear Grylls To Air In UK & Watch Party

Running Wild With Bear Grylls has finally arrived in the United Kingdom, and we’re so ready for it here at GinaCarano.net!

Running Wild With Bear Grylls featuring Gina Carano will air this Sunday, May 30th on National Geographic at 7 PM BST on SkyTV. We’ve decided to celebrate the occasion by hosting a virtual watch party. (Please note: You will be required to be able to access the episode yourself. We are not able to broadcast it to you.) A Zoom link will be posted to our social media channels 30 minutes prior to the episode airing. If any of our international friends wish to join, feel free to do so. Keep an eye for the Zoom link at the following times:

6.30 PM BST UK
1.30 PM EDT USA
10.30 AM PDT USA
12.30 PM CT USA

During this time you can meet and acquaint yourselves with fellow GinaCarano.net community members. After the episode has aired be sure to stick around for some Running Wild discussion and general chit-chat.

Remember to use the #GinaGoneWild hashtag on your social media platforms as we view the show together.

See you on Sunday!

Related Articles